BRB: No Posts This Week

March 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hi. Hello. If you’re wondering, there will be no posts this week. I have some pressing matters to attend to. I know it’s Tuesday and I’m just now getting around to posting something about this. I’m sorry. I…I love you? In the mean time, feel free to read some of the articles I’ve found interesting this week:

The No-Boyfriend Zone Clutch Magazine

What I Have Learned From the Women Who Quit Me Until I Get Married

New Childish Gambino EP I Am Donald

How women fare across different sectors of society The Economist

…check the links, but don’t go too far. I’ll be right back.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BRB: No Posts This Week at There Are No Fish in the Dead Sea.

meta

